Book by phone: +1 (850) 586-2978

Adagio C401

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 10, 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

2421 W County Hwy 30A Unit C401 Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459 United States

Hear the sounds of the gulf from your corner unit balcony - and see spectacular sunsets! Any closer to the beach - and you would be wet!
Relax on the large balcony with newly updated outdoor furniture or enjoy the 50' Flat Screen in living area, Adagio C401 is an end unit, beautifully furnished for your perfect beach vacation. Not all Adagio condos enjoy this level of care - it is updated and fresh for your perfect beach vacation! ***NEW flooring in all of the bedrooms in early 2017 - look at the photos!***

- Master bedroom with king size bed ***New mattress in December 2016** and connecting bath with jacuzzi tub, separate shower and travertine marble.
- Second bedroom with King Size bed and adjoining bathroom
- Third bedroom with TWO full size beds
- Fourth bedroom with Queen Size bed - Shares Jack and Jill bathroom with third bedroom.
- Two free bike rentals included March to October*
- NEW living room furniture late 2015 - NEW sectional for plenty of seating
- Well-stocked kitchen with Viking Appliances - gas stove/oven,dishwasher and granite counter tops. Keurig coffee maker and regular coffee maker.
- Large balcony on top floor overlooks gulf - a perfect spot for sunset and sunrises. NEW chaises lounges in 2015.
- Tri-level pool - 8,000 square feet of fun with chaise lounges, tables and umbrellas to relax as children spend hours in play.
- Gulf front pool (heated Nov - April) affords amazing views of our sugar white beaches.
- State of the art gym equipment in the on-site gym
- Hot tub (age 16 and older)
- Outdoor gas grills
- Elevator

- Download our APP YFAB for all of our recommendations for restaurants, events and last minute specials.
We are local - and can help with the details - everything from bike rentals to babysitters!

On-site gym, open 7 am to 10 pm. Hot Tub by gym for ages 16 and above. Per HOA rules, only two cars are permitted per condo. Please call us for options if you have more than two vehicles 850-586-2978. Renters must be 25 or older, no chaperoned groups.
RESTRICTIONS:
No trailers, boats, jet skis or RV's. No tents or canopies permitted on the beach per HOA rules.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 1 story, Built in 2005
Unit Code C401
Beds 2 king beds, 1 queen bed, 2 full beds
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10, Bedrooms: 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10, Beds for 10 Bedroom 1: 1 king Bedroom 2: 1 king Bedroom 3: 1 queen Bedroom 4: 2 double King size beds (2), Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (2), Baby Cribs (1) Pack and play available upon request. Sleeper sofa, 8 dining seats
Floor Area 2200 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, double, jetted tub, king, outdoor shower, shower, toilet, tub, twin/ single, bay/sound, churches, cinemas, festivals, library, live theater, marina, playground, restaurants, water parks, Child's Highchair, Dining, Books, DVD Player, Games, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Fireplace, Fitness Room / Equipment, Garage, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Pantry Items, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, horseback riding, outlet shopping, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, walking, ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, massage therapist, medical services, Beachfront, Oceanfront, Waterfront, Balcony, Bicycles, Golf, Kayak / Canoe, Outdoor Grill, Water Sports Gear, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, bedroom, full, shower, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, hiking, jet skiing, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Crock Pot, New Pots/Pans in late 2015
Living Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Flat Screens Throughout, Phone chargers in each bedroom., Board games and decks of card
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Fitness Center On-Site, Close to Golf courses/bike trail
Culture Free outdoor concert nearby
Outdoor Balcony, Gas Grill, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool, Beach, Hot tub: 16 years and older
Geographic On Beach
Entertainment Cable TV, Satellite TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, Games
Average Manager Rating (Based on 564 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 30 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great Adagio 2017 Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dyann R from Peachtree City,, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful vacation week at ADAGIO. Condo was wonderful. Parking situation needs to be addressed. Only two cars allowed for a four bedroom condo. Really?! Did not sit well with our guests. Over half of parking spaces were empty. We would like to return to this location but not if we must worry about where to park.


  •  
  • Wonderful Time at Adagio C401

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elizabeth L from Marietta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The Condo was beautifully decorated and provided everything we could want / need. WE loved the location, the views and will definitely stay here again. The beds were so comfortable as well. We are so grateful we found you!!

    • Manager Responded on 9/19/2017

      Your friend at the beach is delighted you had a wonderful stay at Adagio C401 - we know that the mattresses make a huge difference as we want every night of your vacation to be a comfortable one. Please remember you always enjoy a return friend discount with Your Friend at The Beach!

  •  
  • Paradise at the Beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bert S from Birmingham, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent location and beautiful unit. Management company couldn't be more accommodating. Awesome view of the gulf from the unit and large balcony.

    • Manager Responded on 8/29/2017

      Bert, it was great to meet you and your family and get you in early on Saturday! We check behind every clean and just as I was checking, you were there. Perfect timing! We check every light bulb, make sure you have enough towels and wash cloths, as well as a well stocked and clean condo in every way. We really want to be Your Friend at The Beach for years to come!

  •  
  • Great vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mckinney, TX recommends this vacation rental

    This is our 2nd time staying at the Adagio and 2nd time with YFAB! Nancy & Larry take care of everything! Beautiful and very clean condo! Excellent communication ! We'll be back!

    • Manager Responded on 8/14/2017

      Kelly, we love when our friends at the beach return to YFAB! You always enjoy the highest level of cleanliness because we are out to inspect every time! It was great to meet you and your family - and be sure to use your return friend promo code when you return. You can share with your friends - we have two other condos right next door - C402 and C403.

  •  
  • Adagio C401 - Our "Home away from Home"

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Judy B from CLINTON, TN recommends this vacation rental

    What a beautiful condo!!! We have stayed at Adagio for three years, and our fourth stay was the best, by far. The unit is beautifully furnished and everything we needed was provided...many items that have never been provided on our prior visits. I would highly recommend Adagio, Unit C401!

    • Manager Responded on 7/19/2017

      Thank you, Judy, Your Friend at The Beach really does want to be the friend who thinks of the details for each guest. From hair dryers in each bathroom, phone chargers by each bedside, a well stocked kitchen, hand soaps, bath soaps, dishwashing liquid and detergent - well, we have the details covered! We have two other condos on the same floor - so please come back to Your Friend at The Beach and bring your friends!

  •  
  • Return to Adagio

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    john l from Columbus, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Always a great place AND great opportunity to workout those quads. Climbing four sets of stairs and up and down the beach steps is a great way to burn off those extra calories. May sound like a lot of work but the views are worth it. The property is always in great shape and the pool is perfect. We had one rusted out balcony chair but that would be expected with the salt air. Would highly recommend this property. Great location without the heavy traffic jams of Destin and Seaside going East. Also, YFAB has the greatest App.

    • Manager Responded on 7/3/2017

      Thank you, John and once we heard about the chair - we have replaced it! We want your every visit to Adagio with Your Friend at the Beach to be better than the last! The view is amazing and we look forward to your return - keep our website handy and use your return friend promo code!

  •  
  • Sweet Summer Getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from TUPELO, MS recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our stay at the Adagio.

    • Manager Responded on 7/10/2017

      Thank you, Lucy and we work very hard to get FIVE stars all the way across - so you call us Your Friend at The Beach for your next Adagio stay on 30A!

  •  
  • Fantastic

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Louisville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Our visit to 401C was in June, 2017. From the time I initiated info from Nancy to the time we left, everything was fantastic. This corner condo was perfect for our group of 7. During our stay, we had visitors from Arizona, Georgia and Mississippi. At times, there were 14 people in the condo but we didn't feel crowded since several people were always on the balcony. The condo was fully equipped with extras (laundry soap, dish soap and body wash) which are not normally found. Thanks for making this condo available for visitors to enjoy Santa Rosa Beach!

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2017

      Thank you, Joella and the condo is very spacious to accomodate your friends who visited for the day - at 2200 square feet, it feels more like a beach home than a condo. The balcony too is oversized and we just added two new loungers while replacing some of the chairs around the large table. Come back soon to your friend at the beach!

  •  
  • Family Beach Week

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Auburn, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Adagio was a wonderful experience. The staff is on top of maintaining the grounds, pools, grills every day. The condo was very nice and comfortable. Queen bedroom mattress could use an update but other bedrooms seemed fine. The porch view is great! We really enjoyed our week.

    • Manager Responded on 6/2/2017

      Thank you, Margaret and we are delighted that your family made memories in this top floor corner condo at Adagio. Your Friend at The Beach knows how important a relaxing night's sleep is so all of our mattresses are top of the line. We will check on the queen mattress this week - and update it! New porch loungers coming this week too!

  •  
  • Beautiful Beach Time.

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sharon T from Dukuth, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was wonderful and was exactly as pictured and described. The Your Friend at the Beach company was very attentive and responsive. Their personal touch is better than any other management company with which I have dealt. I highly recommend them.

    • Manager Responded on 5/14/2017

      Thank you, Sharon and we look forward to your return soon - we have two other condos next door, C402 and C403 so please bring your friends to Your Friend at The Beach!

  •  
  • Loved Every Minute!

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    What a wonderful vacation! Your Friends at the Beach/Adagio C401 made our beach trip so special. The unit was well kept and stocked with what we needed. It's a fantastic location, family-friendly pool, and comfortable place to stay. Can't wait to return!

    • Manager Responded on 5/2/2017

      Thanks, Erin, and we have two other right next door to Adagio C401 so please bring friends and share your return friend promo code!

  •  
  • Incredible Location and View

    Stayed 24 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from London, ON recommends this vacation rental

    We have been renting this property during the winter for several years. The property and location are ideal for what we are looking for in a winter getaway.
    We enjoy walking the beach, swimming in the heated pool, cycling, golfing. There are many great restaurants in the area and excellent local seafood available. It is a quiet area in the off season. The property management company is the best we have ever dealt with - reliable, helpful and willing to go above and beyond in service.

    • Manager Responded on 3/28/2017

      Heather, we appreciate your kind remarks and work very hard to make sure all of our guests truly feel like they are our Friends at the Beach! We have added more restaurants and events to our free app YFAB - so your next visit will bring even more great places to try!

  •  
  • Awesome location!

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carolyn M from Madison, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Your Friend at the Beach is awesome! Very helpful and accommodating. The location of this property is perfect. Very close to Seaside, and other great locations on 30A, also close to Destin- yet the actual location is quiet and amazing. The Adagio property is very nice-- The main pool and hot tub are great! This unit is well appointed, and spacious, and the beds are very comfortable :) Just a few things that would make it better...The carpet has several stains, and unfortunately was one of the first things I noticed when we arrived. It really needs to be replaced or cleaned; and the kitchen needs plastic bowls,and storage containers. Other than that, everything was just right. Blue Mountain Beach is such a beautiful place! We love it, and thoroughly enjoyed our stay :)

    • Manager Responded on 10/24/2016

      Thank you, Carolyn and we appreciate your five star review! I only wish we knew you needed those storage items - we would have dropped them off! We will also recommend the new carpet to the owner - they update this beautiful top floor condo every year!

  •  
  • Annual Beach Trip

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Adam H from O Fallon, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The owners and the Condo were great. The condo is very nice and very spacious and all the little extra touches the owners provide are top notch (plus the master bath shower is amazing). The overall property is very well maintained and the beach is of ‘course gorgeous. The area itself is very quiet but still close enough for great local restaurants and shopping.

    My only gripe would be that the HOA does not allow canopy’s on the beach and that most of the beach is reserved for the rental chairs/umbrellas (though this is typical for the area). We brought chairs, so just renting an umbrella was $20 per day –but if your already paying this kind of money for a condo then you can’t complain too much about another $80-$100.

    Overall a great time in a perfect setting. 5 stars!

    • Manager Responded on 10/17/2016

      Thanks, Adam and we are delighted you returned to visit Your Friend at The Beach! This corner condo has great views and we check every detail weekly - so there are no surprises. The beach chair service is not allowed to set up in front of C building so it is good you were able to bring your chairs and have a spot for them. We wish we could change the policy on the tents, but hope that you return soon!

  •  
  • we booked next year before we left!

    Stayed 6 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pat T from Dothan, Alabama recommends this vacation rental

    I don't know a better review that to get the same condo for next year. Great time! Great property!

    • Manager Responded on 9/21/2016

      Thank you, Pat, reserving for next year before you even leave does say it all about this beautiful top floor condo --- end unit with lots of light! We are delighted and promise to exceed your expectations again next year. Please tell your friends that we just got another top floor end unit in A building!

  •  
  • Amazing

    Stayed 8 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melisa T from Griffithville, WV recommends this vacation rental

    It is absolutely beautiful .... Love everything about it !

    • Manager Responded on 9/14/2016

      Thank you, Melisa and Your Friend at the Beach has two other condos on this same floor so come back and bring friends! You always have your return friend discount.

  •  
  • Great Place to Stay on 30A

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Terri F from Social Circle, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Loved our stay at the Adagio! The location was convenient to shopping, restaurants and other amenities. Also the unit we stayed in was directly overlooking the beach and 2 bikes were included with the rental. There were 3 separate families (total of 9 people) that stayed in the condo and it never felt like we were crowded. The place was nicely appointed, clean and well maintained. We would definitely consider this property when visiting Santa Rosa beach again.

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2016

      Thank you, Terri, we were delighted you choose your friend at the beach --- and hope that you return with friends as we have two more condos right next door. And we will work to make it 5 stars all the way across!

  •  
  • Great Condo for a family vacation at the beach!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Smyrna, Georgia recommends this vacation rental

    Adagio C401 is a very comfortable condo that has been tastefully updated! The kitchen is well stocked and the layout of the condo gives everyone their own space. The views from the balcony are spectacular! We saw beautiful sunsets, dolphin shows and stingrays! Plan to return next year!

    • Manager Responded on 7/18/2016

      Thank you, Joel - and I was delighted to meet you and the family when the condo was completed for an early arrival! We check behind our housekeepers to ensure that we receive FIVE star reviews like yours! And as our return guest, you will always receive a return friend discount!

  •  
  • Adagio C401, Santa Rosa Beach, FL

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephen F from Hilliard, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    This was our second visit to Adagio C401. Everything was absolutely perfect! You can't beat the views in this unit. Everything was clean. The kitchen was well stocked. The beds were very comfortable. We had such a great week with family and friends. The weather was perfect. Nancy was such a pleasure to work with. We will definitely be back!

    • Manager Responded on 7/13/2016

      Thanks, Stephen and I am excited that you are coming back in the fall! You will always receive our friend discount --- when you return!

  •  
  • C401

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Miramar Beach, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Fabulous, Great location well equiped

    • Manager Responded on 4/11/2016

      Thank you, Tammy, we are so glad you enjoyed this end unit! And when you return - to any of our ten condos at Adagio - you always enjoy a return friend discount. See you soon!

  •  
  • Best spot on the gulf coast!

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael L from Sylvania, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Adagio C401 exceeded our expectations (which were high to begin with). There is plenty of room for multiple families in this condo as we had 11 that fit comfortably. Nancy and Larry were very responsive and informative leading up to and during the trip. The app is very helpful as well. I have stayed at many places along the gulf and thought this was the best. Much quieter than Destin or others but still with plenty of options close by for food and entertainment. The condo was very clean and well kept with everything you'd need. It's right on the beach and the pools are great as well. I'd definitely recommend Chaticleer restaurant in Santa Rosa and the Sea Blaster boat tour in Destin. Both were great for adults and kids. We were very happy with this place and the team and would recommend to anyone else!

    • Manager Responded on 4/4/2016

      Thank you, Michael, I was glad I got to meet you and the whole family when you arrived! There is nothing like the first look of delight when our guests arrive and see not just a beautiful condo but that amazing view. We were also happy to provide the pack and play for the baby - the HOA rule is 10 only but under two years old doesn't count! Plenty of room for the pack and play in the master bedroom closet as you found out. We have Chanticleer on our free APP "YFAB" and will add the Sea Blaster Boat tour - thank you for sharing the recommendation!

  •  
  • Great view and condo!

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Birmingham, Alabama recommends this vacation rental

    Luxury condo with great view and fine furniture inside and out.

    • Manager Responded on 2/5/2016

      Thanks, Lisa, we hope you enjoyed the new sectional sofa and the updated coverlets! Hope you return soon!

  •  
  • Location, views, music of the sea, this place has it all!

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marcie C from Winter Park, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    Fabulous! Clean, quiet comfortable cozy and the sound of The waves were fantastic. Even with the door shut.

    • Manager Responded on 3/24/2016

      Thank you, Marcie and since your stay, we now have a beautiful new sectional sofa and new swivel chair by the sliding glass doors in the living area. I too love the sound of the waves - my husband and I love to sit on the balcony in the evening - we call it listening to the "Beach Music". See you soon and you always receive your return friend discount.

  •  
  • Beautiful Condo

    Stayed 6 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Franklin, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed a week in this beautiful condo. The location is perfect with easy access to the beach. The sunrise and sunset over the ocean were beautiful from the balcony. The owners were very easy to work with and attentive - making sure we had a wonderful stay. When we arrived, a bottle of wine and beach towel were there to get our vacation off to a great start. I would highly recommend this condominium.

    • Manager Responded on 9/22/2015

      Thank you, Patti - you answer the question everyone wants to know --- is it right on the beach? --- with a resounding yes! and when you return, there will be an updated sectional!

  •  
  • Paradise

    Stayed 6 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melisa T from Griffithville, WV recommends this vacation rental

    It was amazing !!! The view was simply gorgeous ( The sand truly felt like sugar and was so white it was unreal .... The beach was so beautiful crystal blue you can stand in water to your waist and see your toenail polish. And the unit was perfect - clean large and the beds were so comfortable ! Everything was in this unit just bring your beach towels and clothes !!!??
    Very satisfied and will go again as soon as possible !!!

    • Manager Responded on 9/6/2015

      THanks, Missy - and we look forward to your next visit to this corner condo! Getting ready to update it over the winter with some new furniture, too - stay tuned!

  •  
  • What A Wonderful Vacation!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bert S from Birmingham, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Nancy was such a gem and great to deal with. Communication was wonderful before, during and after our stay. The unit is top notch with awesome views and fully equipped. Would highly recommend this unit and this complex to anyone that wants an excellent unit, with an excellent location and many amenities also.

    • Manager Responded on 8/27/2015

      Thank you, Bert and it was a delight to meet you and your family when you arrived! We continue to monitor not just housekeeping but appliances --- and every year update the condo!

  •  
  • Wonderful family vacation on the beach at Adagio!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Milton, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    Our family had a great experience at Adagio C401 in July.
    The new washer and dryer as well as the new balcony furniture made the experience even nicer! The top,corner location was ideal for our family. We are
    ready to go back soon!

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2015

      Thanks, Nancy, we are delighted that you returned this year --- and saw that we continue to update this beautiful condo! Remember our return friends always enjoy a discount - and keep our free APP for your next visit. YFAB is like having us in the palm of your hand.

  •  
  • Very clean and location great!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Louisville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    By far one of the best places we have ever stayed. The condo was well maintained and the owner extremely helpful and easy to reach. Would definitely stay here again. Loved it!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2015

      Thanks, Linda, we check behind each housekeeper and also strive to keep our condos the most updated at Adagio. It's location on 30A is close to wonderful restaurants and Seaside -- but away from the traffic! Looking forward to your return!

  •  
  • Vacation get way

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tabitha T from Shreveport, LA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was everything and more! Perfect for our very large family! Nicest condo we have stayed at because it was been updated and kept up so well.

    • Manager Responded on 6/25/2015

      Thanks, Tabitha, we appreciate your feedback and know that your next visit will be all FIVE's - as we are updating the washer and dryer this week! Just put in new mattress in master bedroom and new deck furniture earlier this month so we do keep it updated to make your stay perfect.

  •  
  • C401

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cynthia R from Cincinnati, OH recommends this vacation rental

    kitchen needs small plates for desserts, we had to use dinner plates or bowls. loved the fireplace. liked the trees and umbrella's around the big pool for shade. appreciated the two covered parking spaces and bikes. view was breathtaking

    • Manager Responded on 4/16/2015

      Thanks, Cynthia, we can do the small plates --- I will get some out there this weekend! And when you visit again, I will leave our favorite dessert in the refrigerator for you (Key Lime Pie from the Donut Hole Bakery - yummy!)

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.339643,-86.207949

Your Friend at the Beach 115 Sunset Cove Niceville, Florida 32578 +1 (850) 586-2978 quotes@yfab.net

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon