Book by phone: +1 (850) 586-2978

Villa Coyaba 303

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 10, 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

3016 Old Highway 98 Unit 303 Destin, Florida 32541 United States

Call for Special rates!
Villa Coyaba 303 condo is certain to be your family's favorite gulf front getaway. Enjoy upscale luxury with our newly updated condo - a comfortable new leather sleeper sofa and two new swivel chairs in the large living area with flat screen TV. You now have more choices as far as bedrooms - we have added a second queen bed so that now the layout is:
Master bedroom with King bed, private bathroom with jetted tub, dual head showers
Second bedroom with King bed, shares Jack and Jill bathroom with third bedroom.
Third bedroom with twin beds, shares Jack and Jill bathroom with second bedroom.
Fourth bedroom with TWO Queen beds, adjoining bathroom.
Bedrooms have ALL NEW FLOORING, carpets have been replaced by wood-look tile.

The main area floors have been newly steamed cleaned and sealed for a brand new look and feel to this luxury condo.
.
Our own housekeeper insures a sparkling clean condo - with special attention to the bathrooms with their 100% cotton towels, soaps and hair dryers.
The kitchen has been restocked with new pots and pans and upgraded plates and utensils. Relax on our new kitchen bar stools - or enjoy a family game around the large dining table.
We have a condo right next door and another on the first floor - so inquire about discounts if you reserve more than one condo for your family reunion or friend's getaway.
As your friends at the beach, we have a free app YFAB that lists all of our favorite restaurants and shops as well as a directory of everything from babysitters to medical services to amusement parks!
You will have two reserved parking spots in our underground parking garage. Relax on the beach chairs (2 chairs/1 umbrella) provided March to October.
Pool is heated seasonally -one of the few area pools to be heated through the entire winter into the spring!
Come visit your friend at the beach - and discover why this area has all of the best of Destin without the crowds!
- Please review charges before booking on line as fees charged by VRBO cannot be refunded by manager.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 1 story, Built in 2006
Unit Code VC303
Beds 2 king beds, 2 queen beds, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10, 4 Bedroom with TWO King bedrooms, third bedroom with two queens and fourth bedroom with two twin beds. Newly painted and updated with living room furniture and balcony furniture.., 8 dining seats
Floor Area 2200 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, jetted tub, king, outdoor shower, queen, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, twin/ single, bay/sound, churches, cinemas, festivals, live theater, marina, museums, playground, recreation center, restaurants, water parks, Child's Highchair, Dining, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Fitness Room / Equipment, Garage, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Pantry Items, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, horseback riding, outlet shopping, photography, walking, ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, massage therapist, medical services, Beachfront, Oceanfront, Resort, Waterfront, Balcony, Golf, Kayak / Canoe, Outdoor Grill, Tennis, Heated Pool, bedroom, shower, fishing, golf, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, wheelchair accessible, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Crock Pot
Living Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, No Phone, Flat Screens Throughout
Average Manager Rating (Based on 506 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 25 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • 50th In Florida

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James M from Jackson, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We found the property to be exactly as described to us by Your Friends At the Beach. The views were as spectacular s the property itself. Everything was clean, and we were checked in and settled on time. This is the place to stay in Destin. We highly recommend it, and will use them again.

    • Manager Responded on 8/14/2017

      Thank you, Jim and we are delighted that you choose your friend at the beach for your family beach vacation in Destin. Villa Coyaba IS the place to stay - right on the gulf with its own private beach! Away from the busy center of Destin, but close to great restaurants and shopping. We look forward to welcoming you back next year and be sure to use your return friend promo code!

  •  
  • Amazing condo!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Valparaiso, indiana recommends this vacation rental

    This has been our favorite condo so far. Amazing with everything you could possibly need. Also very clean.

    • Manager Responded on 8/8/2017

      Thank you, Keith - your friend at the beach checks each condo weekly to ensure that it is not only clean but has everything you need - from 100% cotton sheets and towels to wine bottle openers. Please return soon and bring friends, we also have two other condos at Villa Coyaba - one is right next door, Villa Coyaba 302. Remember to use your return friend promo code!

  •  
  • Amazing Stay!

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Corona Del Mar, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We loved Destin and the condo we stayed at! Very spacious, nicely furnished, and had everything we needed. Loved being right on the ocean and also having a pool. It was great, we would stay there again. The maintenance and property managers were responsive and accomodating as well.

    • Manager Responded on 4/24/2017

      Thank you, Michele and we are happy you enjoyed all of the recent updates to Villa Coyaba 303 like the beautiful new flooring in all of the bedrooms and the comfy new chair and ottoman in the living room.Your Friend at the Beach works hard to make your beach vacation the best ever - come back soon and bring friends. We have two other condos at Villa Coyaba to share with them!

  •  
  • Last Minute Booking

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Matthew W recommends this vacation rental

    Great place. Nancy was extremely helpful in getting us into a new place once our first place did not work out.

    • Manager Responded on 4/17/2017

      Thank you, Matt and I am glad we had one of our gulf front condos available for your last minute stay. As your friend at the beach, you always know what to expect when you arrive - so next time, you can start at one of our 5 STAR condos - and know you won't be disappointed.

  •  
  • Absolutely fantastic!!!

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nancy A from Montezuma recommends this vacation rental

    We have been visiting Destin for 10 years or so and this last trip had to be at the very top of the list of places to stay. We were really impressed the condition of the condo - it was spotless and so many extra items were provided! The staff of Your Friends at the Beach were wonderful to work with and all the information we needed was provided to us. We will return to Villa Coyaba -- it was absolutely fantastic and I will recommend it to friends & family!

    • Manager Responded on 4/2/2017

      Thank you, Nancy, we are delighted you found Your Friend at the Beach - and we have another condo right next door, Villa Coyaba 302. So please return with family and friends. You always enjoy a return friend discount!

  •  
  • Clean beautifully decorated condo with awesome views

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Reed City, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We had the most wonderful time at Villa Coyaba 303. The condo was very clean and spacious, well laid out, kitchen well stocked, and owner was professional and very helpful. We enjoyed the work out room and heated pool. Everything was well maintained. We enjoyed shopping and walks along the beach. One of the days, some of our group took a charter by Captain LW from IntraCoastal Guided Fishing Charters and caught their limit of flounder and had a grand time doing it! We would love to come back!

    • Manager Responded on 1/7/2017

      We had the most wonderful time at Villa Coyaba 303. The condo was very clean and spacious, well laid out, kitchen well stocked, and owner was professional and very helpful. We enjoyed the work out room and heated pool. Everything was well maintained. We enjoyed shopping and walks along the beach. One of the days, some of our group took a charter by Captain LW from IntraCoastal Guided Fishing Charters and caught their limit of flounder and had a grand time doing it! We would love to come back!

  •  
  • Awesome October Visit

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Suzie W from Jamestown, NC recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful family vacation and thoroughly enjoyed your condo. It was roomy enough for all of us and the view from the porch was just beautiful!! There was certainly plenty to do in Destin and your condo is perfectly located to get to all the restaurants, shopping centers, etc. very easily. We'll be coming back, for sure, but will need a larger place since grandchildren will accompany us next time!!

    • Manager Responded on 10/24/2016

      Thanks, Suzie for your kind review - and when you return next time, we also have the condo next door, 302 so you ca bring all the family!

  •  
  • Great stay at a great venue!

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Prospect, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Our suite of rooms was beautiful and very clean. Weather was great. We really liked the location on old 98 and not on the main drag. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend it. The only suggestion would be to provide a few more dishcloths and dish towels.




    • Manager Responded on 10/13/2016

      THank you, David and we appreciate you kind review --- please don't hesitate to call us in the future and we will happily drop off more of whatever you need for your stay!

  •  
  • Expect The Best

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brad M from Carmel, IN recommends this vacation rental

    This was our 2nd stay at 303 Villa Coyaba was outstanding again!!
    All the amenities were great. The unit on a great beach and close to several restaurants and shopping. The unit was spotless when we checked in and Nancy and Larry (YFTB) are simply the best. (Willing to help with any issue and want your stay to be perfect)
    The app they provide for your smart phone is very helpful as well.

    • Manager Responded on 8/30/2016

      Thanks, Brad, and we are glad you enjoyed your return visit to Villa Coyaba 303 - next year we will have more updates to this gulf front luxury condo! We are always adding to the YFAB our free app - for instance, 790 on the Gulf is just next door and provides drink/food service to your beach chairs now! See you next year!

  •  
  • Destin Paradise

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Colleen G from North Royalton, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Our first family vacation with our daughters, their husbands and 4 grandchildren was a dream come true. After much research I found Villa Coyaba. Nancy was so helpful in answering questions, providing extra care with the property due to having 2 babies, 1 which was a crawler and just make sure that this vacation was all that we hoped it would be. We hope that we can take this trip again next year and we know that the only place we will need to look is Villa Coyaba.

    • Manager Responded on 10/11/2016

      Thank you, Colleen, we love our families at the beach! When you return to Villa Coyaba 303 next year, expect more updates as our condos are always being not just cleaned well but maintained well. Your Friend at The Beach looks forward to seeing you and your sweet family again next year!

  •  
  • Another great vacation in Destin.

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Palatine, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We have been to Destin many times and love the beach, weather and laid back atmosphere. It is the perfect location for a family reunion. The location was perfect and the layout of the condo was perfect for family members. We had a great time. One of the downsides was that we picked a non-smoking condo but the people all around us were smokers. We couldn't always enjoy our balcony area.

    • Manager Responded on 8/14/2016

      Robert, I am glad you enjoyed the interior of this updated condo - and all the advantages of being steps from the beach. The HOA meeting is coming up soon --- and we will ask that the smoking issue on balconies be re-visited. I wish I had known about the smokers because I would have asked them myself to consider others. We will keep in touch about what happens at the Owner's meeting this fall.

  •  
  • Best Vacation EVER!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nevie E from Lexington, KY recommends this vacation rental

    The rental experience was seamless from beginning to end. I loved the app that was given to us for the vacation rental. It was very informative and made the whole process very easy. The management company was very responsive on all aspects of the vacation. I really appreciated the quick responses to our questions. This was above and beyond any other management company we have worked with. We would definitely rent again. Can you do something about the traffic on the way down?.. Just kidding of course. Thank you!!

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2016

      Thank you for checking out the free YFAB app - we were glad it helped you during your stay. Now, we just need an APP to avoid traffic on the way home! See you next year - and bring friends as we have Villa Coyaba 302 available next door.

  •  
  • Perfect vacation condo

    Stayed 8 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sandy F from O Fallon, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Condo is truly amazing it's clean wonderful access to the beach the pool to restaurants lots of things to do easy parking. Could not have been better we needed to repair and they came right away to fix it! Wonderful place for a small family !

    • Manager Responded on 6/21/2016

      Thanks, Sandy, we were delighted you enjoyed your week - and when you return to any of our 20 condos, you will receive our return friend discount. We have one right next door, so you can bring family and friends, too!

  •  
  • A Beautiful Experience

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christine B from St. Louis, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was beautiful! We had a great time!

    • Manager Responded on 5/3/2016

      Thanks, Christine, we were delighted that your visit to this gulf front condo - please come back soon and be sure to use your return friend discount. And we have another condo right next door - bring friends and share your promo code!

  •  
  • Elum March Trip

    Stayed 6 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Asheville, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Great property with fabulous beach and heated pool for our youngsters.

    • Manager Responded on 4/10/2016

      Thanks you, Moe, for all the five stars --- we want your every visit to be as great! Be sure to use your return friend discount code - and look forward to again being your friends at the beach.

  •  
  • Love this place

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susie K from High Ridge, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Villa Coyaba 303 is beautiful and clean. It looks as great as the pictures online. There were plenty of towels and the kitchen is well stocked. The entire complex is well maintained and the pool is huge. The refrigerator went out the day we arrived, but Larry Snyder took great care of us and we really appreciate it! The view is stunning! This was the best vacation experience we've had visiting Destin. We can't wait to come back next year!

    • Manager Responded on 10/9/2015

      Thank you, Susie - and we are happy to report there is a new SubZero refrigerator in the condo for your next stay. Larry keeps a back up refrigerator though - and had it to you so your food did not spoil. We appreciate your kind review and look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • Villa Coyaba on the beach

    Stayed 14 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Decatur, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We all had a great time at Villa Coyaba. Waking up every morning to the beautiful beach was wonderful. There service and accommodations were
    first class. Already booked for next year!

    • Manager Responded on 9/22/2015

      Thanks, Tom, and we were delighted to have you and your family enjoy the condo for two weeks. When you return, expect an even better experience as we are upgrading the refrigerator!

  •  
  • A PERFECT VACATION

    Stayed 8 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brad M from Carmel, IN recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was at a perfect location - right on the beach. It was very clean and you lacked for nothing. The layout was perfect for our group. YFAB was fabulous to work with and they wanted to make sure your stay was enjoyable - I must say they did not disappoint. We have been vacationing in Destin for over twenty years and this was one of our best rentals ever.

    • Manager Responded on 9/3/2015

      Thank you, Brad! Our goal truly is to be your friend at the beach and we hope you return for another 20 years and stay with YFAB!

  •  
  • Extended family vacation for 8

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ben D from Longview, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We brought 8 people (4 generations) for a week. I have nothing constructive or negative to say. Everything was great. We loved the location, as it was accessible to downtown, but not crowded. The condo, itself, is simply lovely. It is decorated with love, and stocked well. We cooked most meals, and we were never lacking for kitchen supplies. Thanks for sharing your lovely home!

    • Manager Responded on 8/24/2015

      Thank you, Ben and we were delighted that your choose our home for your family reunion! We look forward as your friends at the beach to seeing all of you (and maybe another baby!) next year. We will have the pack and play and high chair ready just in case!

  •  
  • Destination Destin .

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Benton, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Great location & excellent condition of condominium .

    • Manager Responded on 8/18/2015

      Thank you, Henry and we know you love it as you continue to return to Your Friend at The Beach year after year!

  •  
  • Villa coyaba 303

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Loralee O from Shreveport, LA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay at your unit very much! We have stayed at Villa Coyaba numerous times over the years and felt your unit 303 was wonderful! We look forward to a future stay there soon. Many thanks!

    • Manager Responded on 7/12/2015

      Thanks, Loralee, we look forward to your return - and will continue to keep this condo clean - and updated!

  •  
  • Great vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sandra W from Bryant, ar recommends this vacation rental

    It was a very nice condo great location and easy access to all our usual eating places. Very clean and the maintenance person took care of loose door handle promptly beautiful view

    • Manager Responded on 6/18/2015

      Thanks, Sandy - and let me know if you found any new eating places not already on our APP --- we only put our favorites or our guest's favorites on our free APP "YFAB". My business partner, Larry can fix anything - and does so promptly!

  •  
  • Wonderful stay at Villa Coyaba!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dawn C from Lake Charles, LA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo we stayed in at Villa Coyaba was wonderful! We loved the set up and had plenty of room for all 10 of us! It was so clean and modern. Friends at the Beach made sure that we had everything we needed. Loved that we could rent paddle boards and kayaks right on the beach. I have a feeling that we will be back!

    • Manager Responded on 6/30/2015

      Dawn, Villa Coyaba is just perfectly situated on the beach - but away from the crowds. The new beach chair company also rents Yeti coolers!

  •  
  • Perfect Trip

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Anne R from Martin, TN recommends this vacation rental

    YFAB is the friendliest, most knowledgeable rental company I have ever worked with. We traveled with an infant and had specific requests. We stayed in a beautiful condo that met our needs perfectly!

    • Manager Responded on 6/2/2015

      Thank you, Anne aka Shelley! We take great pride in really anticipating what each of our guests needs in the perfect beach vacation --- and we look forward to your return!

  •  
  • Family Fun

    Stayed 6 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Casie M from Henderson, KY recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I were very fortunate to be able to take both of our parents on vacation with us this year. We all had a blast from simply hanging out at the condo and visiting the beach. The kitchen was fabulous as we cooked almost every meal in. The condo was clean which I new would be important to the parents. You could not ask for a more beautiful view. The best part, our parents are still raving about the wonderful time we had and how nice it was to stay at Villa Coyaba! Thanks for all the memories!!

    • Manager Responded on 5/12/2015

      Thanks, Casie, I am so glad you enjoyed this clean and updated condo. As our return friend, you will always enjoy a return friend discount!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.382177,-86.421686

Your Friend at the Beach 115 Sunset Cove Niceville, Florida 32578 +1 (850) 586-2978 quotes@yfab.net

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon